Allergens

Click on each flavor to see it’s ingredients, nutrient content and possible allergens.

Flavors

General allergen information

  • Nuts: Many of our flavors contain nuts. Traces of nuts can be present in all flavors. Click here to see the allergies, nutritional info etc. on each flavor.
  • Groundnuts: All of our flavors with peanuts contain groundnuts. Traces of groundnuts can be found in all flavors. Click here to see the allergies, nutritional info etc. on each flavor.
  • Milk: Some of our flavors are made from fresh dairy products, but there can be traces of milk in all of our flavors. Click here to see the allergies, nutritional info etc. on each flavor.
  • Gluten: Gluten is present in flavors with cookies, crackers, cake and crunch. Traces of gluten may be present in all flavors. Click here to see the allergies, nutritional info etc. on each flavor.  Our cones contain gluten.
  • Soy: Traces of soy can be found in all flavors. Our flavors with chocolate or cake often contain soy lecithin. Click here to see the allergies, nutritional info etc. on each flavor.
  • Eggs: In many of our flavors with cakes, wafers etc. eggs might be present. Click here to see the allergies, nutritional info etc. on each flavor.   Our cones contain eggs.
  • Sugar: We use sugar in all flavors.
  • Sesame: Sesame can be present in some flavors. Click here to see the allergies, nutritional info etc. on each flavor.
  • Gelatin: We do not use gelatin in our ice cream, but gelatin can be present in marshmallows or other candy added to the various flavors. Click here to see the allergies, nutritional info etc. on each flavor.
  • Our emulsifiers and stabilizers are plant based.